Contact Info

Contact Info

Do you have general questions about the 2018 Homeless Count? homelesscount@lahsa.org,

You can also reach out to any of our Community Engagement Coordinators:
  • Timothy Kirkconnell, Antelope Valley Community Engagement Coordinator, tkirkconnell@lahsa.org
  • Silvana Caruana, Santa Clarita & San Fernando Valley Community Engagement Coordinator,  scaruana@lahsa.org
  • Daniella Alcedo, San Gabriel Valley Community Engagement Coordinator,  dalcedo@lahsa.org
  • Phyllis Lozano, M.A., NPM, Metro (Central) Los Angeles Community Engagement Coordinator, plozano@lahsa.org
  • Raul Lopez, West Los Angeles Community Engagement Coordinator,   rlopez@lahsa.org
  • Brittney Daniel, South Los Angeles Community Engagement Coordinator,  bdaniel@lahsa.org
  • Julie Jimenez, East Los Angeles County Community Engagement Coordinator,  jjimenez@lahsa.org
  • Saira Cooper, South Bay & Harbor Cities Community Engagement Coordinator,  scooper@lahsa.org

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.