Contact Us

Do you have general questions about the 2018 Homeless Count? homelesscount@lahsa.org,

You can also reach out to any of our Community Engagement Coordinators: 

Antelope Valley: Saba Tekle, stekle@lahsa.org

San Fernando& Santa Clarita Valley: Silvana Caruana, scaruana@lahsa.org

San Gabriel Valley: Daniella Alcedo, dalcedo@lahsa.org

Metro Los Angeles: Phyllis Lozano, plozano@lahsa.org

West Los Angeles: Raul Lopez, rlopez@lahsa.org

East Los Angeles Count: Kim Barnette, kbarnette@lahsa.org

South Bay/Harbor Cities: Megan Emme, memme@lahsa.org